Ofcsneaker com Review 2022 | Is This Trust Worthy Or A Scam?

This text on Ofc sneaker provides an entire perception into this web site’s Product and its credibility. Learn our full article to know extra about Ofcsneaker com

On this article, we are going to inform you, whether or not do you have to buy any merchandise from Ofcsneaker com or not. This retailer offers in BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE class and their belief rating is 17%

Right this moment on this Ofcsneaker com Critiques, we are going to cowl all the pieces in regards to the website and the objects it manages and additional perception concerning the authenticity of the positioning. To know extra, learn the complete article beneath.

What’s the Ofc sneaker web site?

Ofc sneaker is a web based website that retails in BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE class with A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 Excessive OG, 2K20 x Kobe 5 Protro ‘Chaos Alternate’ Gamer Unique, Yeezy 450 ‘Cloud White’, 2002R ‘PROTECTION PACK – PHANTOM’,and different collections.

This web site was registered on 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023, based on the whois file. And the belief rating of this website is 17%. There’s a present rip-off web site lists on the zero thought , which is the highest web site to evaluate a web based retailer.

Essential Specification of Ofcsneaker com web site:

Right here on this part you will discover out all of the necessary details about Ofcsneaker com web site, learn out all the knowledge rigorously and make the choice whether or not do you have to buy one thing from this web site or not. And we at all times advocate our guests to do a little analysis on our web site or google at any time when you’ll buy one thing from a brand new web site.

  • Web site title: Ofc sneaker
  • Web site hyperlink: Ofcsneaker com
  • E-mail: [email protected]
  • Contact handle: Not accessible
  • Contact quantity: + 852 6578 6307
  • Merchandise Class: BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE
  • Sort of Product Identify: A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 Excessive OG, 2K20 x Kobe 5 Protro ‘Chaos Alternate’ Gamer Unique, Yeezy 450 ‘Cloud White’, 2002R ‘PROTECTION PACK – PHANTOM’
  • Choices for fee: Paypal, Visa, Grasp card
  • Supply time: FedEx(beneficial): $10/Pair (apart from these obese merchandise), normally takes 7-12 days from OFCSNEAKER transport out to Delivered. PS.The orginal worth of FedEx is $35/Pair. We’re making the subsidy on FedEx transport to assist the shoppers. We’ll ship your objects in subsequent 4-6 days after you place the order. This as a result of manufacturing unit wants time to organize your stuff and we have to be sure you will lastly obtain an ideal sneaker from OFCSNEAKER. We actually appreaciate your persistence. Earlier than transport out, we are going to take a QC video for you.
  • Return Coverage: We settle for return and trade ONLY on unworn objects inside 7 days after the merchandise is acquired. Please contact us first to offer you the return transport handle. The merchandise should have OFCSNEAKERS tag on it ,and should be unworn. After we obtain the merchandise, and make sure that it’s unworn, we are going to refund you.’
  • Social media hyperlinks: None

Above talked about factors will enable you to to know the web site’s legitimacy. Now let’s take a look on the optimistic and detrimental factors of the web site.

Discover extra articles on the zerothought web site, and keep updated.

Constructive Factors of this on-line retailer:

  • Legitimate SSL certificates, HTTPS is current for customers’ security.
  • It affords varied fee strategies choice to the shoppers.
  • It affords all of the accessible and legitimate insurance policies to the shoppers.

Damaging highlights of Ofc sneaker Critiques:

  • This web site has a really low belief rating 17% which expands the belief concern.
  • The portal has detrimental critiques on different websites.
  • Some content material of the web site appears copied from one other web site
  • The Web site area could be very new, registered on 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023, which creates belief points.

So, now you get to know in regards to the detrimental and optimistic factors in regards to the web site, now let’s take a look at factors that show the positioning is legit or a rip-off, learn out the beneath part and don’t neglect to say your feedback should you already used this website, it could possibly assist lots of people who’re confused about this website, at all times share your suggestions.

To be taught extra about rip-off web sites and keep away from getting victimized, try the day by day information posts on zerothought.in

Factors to show that the Ofc sneaker com is a legit or rip-off:

  • 1. Web site Age: 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023
  • 2. Most Low cost affords: Upto 37% off
  • 3. Belief Rating of Web site: 17% In keeping with scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact handle: Not accessible
  • 5. Buyer Complaints: No critiques or rankings on their web site
  • 6. The legitimacy of the E-mail ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Alternate: Our high quality test group will examine your case and resolve in case your order meets our free refund/trade coverage inside 24 hours. If disapproved, a 20% restocking payment shall be incurred to proceed along with your request (Prospects may select to deduct 20% of the entire quantity of your order as an restocking or trade payment after we refund). When Ofcsneaker and the client attain an settlement, the client can return the package deal to us.The merchandise should have Ofcsneaker Sneaker tag on it ,and should be unworn. After we obtain the sneaker, and make sure that it’s unworn, we are going to refund you. *If for any cause you aren’t glad, kindly contact considered one of our assist group from Instagram @OFCSNEAKERS or Whatsapp to resolve your subject.

FAQ about this retailer:

Is Ofcsneaker com web site a rip-off or reliable?

The web site has a large assortment of BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE.The web site has a large assortment of BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE however nonetheless they promote all of the merchandise on-line and they don’t settle for Money on Supply orders. To know in regards to the web site’s legitimacy the next factors will enable you to to know extra in regards to the web site’s readability and worthiness. Let’s test it out right here:

  • Web site Creation Date: 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023
  • Unrealistic Costs: Upto 37% off
  • Belief Index: 17%

What’s the age of the web site?

The age of the web site is 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023

What are the funds mode they’ve?

Cost possibility avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Grasp card

Tips on how to contact them?

The contact particulars which talked about on their web site is, Not accessible, [email protected] and + 852 6578 6307

What’s the supply time?

FedEx(beneficial): $10/Pair (apart from these obese merchandise), normally takes 7-12 days from OFCSNEAKER transport out to Delivered. PS.The orginal worth of FedEx is $35/Pair. We’re making the subsidy on FedEx transport to assist the shoppers. We’ll ship your objects in subsequent 4-6 days after you place the order. This as a result of manufacturing unit wants time to organize your stuff and we have to be sure you will lastly obtain an ideal sneaker from OFCSNEAKER. We actually appreaciate your persistence. Earlier than transport out, we are going to take a QC video for you.

What’s the low cost on their retailer?

The low cost on their web site Upto 37% off

Conclusion:

In our evaluate, we’ve discovered that this web site has a 17% belief rating, which signifies that fewer customers are utilizing it.It’s scored as 17% out of 100 when it comes to belief. Moreover, the shop calls for critiques from prospects.The favored portals have additionally proven warning indicators, we’ve reviewed the costs to find out in the event that they’re too excessive or low.We advocate doing an exhaustive evaluate of this web site earlier than buying something. You too can discover out the listing of rip-off web sites on Is Xeosig com

And browse extra should you ever get scammed about learn how to get a refund: “Tips on how to apply for a refund from bank card scams”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.