The E Street Band Member List 2020

The E Street Band is definitely an American Rock-band founded in 1972. This guitar rock band wasn’t formally named until 1974.

The initial selection incorporated Garry Tallent (bass), Clarence Clemons (saxophone), Danny Federici (keyboards, accordion), Vini “Mad Dog” Lopez (drums) and David Sancious (keyboards). This guitar rock band required its name in the street in Belmar, Nj,

Listing of The E Street Band People

Current Band People

  • Bruce Springsteen – lead vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, synthesizer, glockenspiel
  • Patti Scialfa – vocals, electric guitar
  • Roy Bittan – piano, keyboards, accordion, backing vocals
  • Nils Lofgren – guitar, slide guitar, accordion, backing vocals
  • Steven Van Zandt – guitar, mandolin, backing vocals
  • Garry Tallent – bass, backing vocals
  • Max Weinberg – drums

Additional Musicians

  • Mike Clemons – tenor and baritone saxophone, percussion, backing vocals
  • Soozie Tyrell – violin, backing vocals, percussion, electric guitar
  • Charles Giordano – organ, accordion, synthesizer
  • Everette Bradly – plays the percussion and sings backing vocals
  • Craig Danielian – Trumpet
  • Clark Gayton – plays the trombone
  • Curtis King – a singer, songwriter, and arranger elevated in Tallahassee
  • Eddie “Kingfish” Manion shares the saxophone role with Mike Clemons on Wrecking Ball tour.
  • Cindy Mizelle – Backing Vocals
  • Michelle Moore – Backing Vocals
  • Tom Morello – Guitar
  • Curt Ramm – Trumpet

Apart from it, if you are interested to know about Grace and Frankie Season 7, Erased Manga, Was Person of Interest Renewed, New Hajime No Ippo and Luis Miguel 2021  you can follow our Entertainment category.

تصليح تلفونات - تصليح تلفونات - تصليح تلفونات - تصليح طباخات - تصليح سيارات