Wednesday, November 29

CMT Music Awards 2023: The Complete Winners List 2023 | Know Here!

The CMT (Nation Music Tv) Music Awards befell on Sunday on the Moody Heart in Austin, Texas.

The celebratory occasion, voted on by the followers, was hosted by Kelsea Ballerini and Kane Brown, who have been each nominees this yr and carried out through the broadcast.

Kane, alongside together with his partner Katelyn Brown, made historical past by turning into the primary husband-and-wife duo to win the coveted video of the yr award on the finish of the night time for his or her 2022 music “Thank God,” additionally marking the primary time every of them have gained within the class.

Rapper and nation singer Jelly Roll gained huge as effectively on Sunday, taking dwelling three trophies together with male breakthrough video of the yr.

The ceremony featured performances by Gwen Stefani, Carrie Underwood, LeAnn Rimes, Keith City and Alanis Morissette, who made her CMT debut with a efficiency that celebrated the 10-year anniversary of the “CMT Subsequent Ladies of Nation.”

Nation music icon Shania Twain acquired the 2023 “CMT Equal Play Award,” and Stevie Ray Vaughan and Lynyrd Skynyrd have been honored with tribute performances by varied artists.

Underwood stays the CMT Awards all-time winner with 25 wins complete, however didn’t take dwelling any trophies on Sunday.

The next is the complete checklist of nominees with the winners indicated in daring.

Video of the yr

Ashley McBryde, Caylee Hammack, Brandy Clark & Pillbox Patti – “Bonfire at Tina’s”

Blake Shelton – “No Physique”

Carrie Underwood – “Hate My Coronary heart”

Cody Johnson – “Human”

Elle King feat. Dierks Bentley – “Price a Shot”

Gabby Barrett – “Decide Me Up”

HARDY feat. Lainey Wilson – “wait within the truck”

Jimmie Allen – “Down Residence”

Kane Brown & Katelyn Brown – “Thank God” *WINNER

Keith City – “Wild Hearts”

Kelsea Ballerini – “HEARTFIRST”

Little Large City – “Wealthy Man”

Luke Bryan – “Nation On”

Luke Combs – “The Sort of Love We Make”

Morgan Wallen – “You Proof”

Walker Hayes – “AA”

Feminine video of the yr

Carly Pearce – “What He Didn’t Do”

Carrie Underwood – “Ghost Story”

Gabby Barrett – “Decide Me Up”

Kelsea Ballerini – “HEARTFIRST”

Lainey Wilson – “Coronary heart Like a Truck” *WINNER

Maren Morris – “Humble Quest”

Miranda Lambert – “Actin’ Up”

Male video of the yr

Bailey Zimmerman – “Rock and a Onerous Place”

Cody Johnson – “Human”

Cole Swindell – “She Had Me at Heads Carolina”

Jelly Roll – “Son of a Sinner” *WINNER

Kane Brown – “Like I Love Nation Music”

Luke Combs – “The Sort of Love We Make”

Morgan Wallen – “Wasted on You”

Group/duo video of the yr

Dan + Shay – “You (Efficiency Video)”

Woman A – “Summer time State of Thoughts”

Little Large City – “Hell Yeah”

Parmalee – “Take My Identify”

The Battle and Treaty – “That’s How Love Is Made”

Zac Brown Band – “Out within the Center” *WINNER

Feminine breakthrough video of the yr

Avery Anna – “Narcissist”

Kylie Morgan – “If He Wished to He Would”

MacKenzie Porter – “Pickup”

Megan Moroney – “Tennessee Orange” *WINNER

Morgan Wade – “Wilder Days”

Tiera Kennedy – “Discovered It in You”

Male breakthrough video of the yr

Bailey Zimmerman – “Fall in Love”

Corey Kent – “Wild as Her”

Drake Milligan – “Sounds Like One thing I’d Do”

Jackson Dean – “Don’t Come Lookin’”

Jelly Roll – “Son of a Sinner” *WINNER

Nate Smith – “Whiskey on You”

Collaborative video of the yr

Elle King feat. Dierks Bentley – “Price a Shot”

HARDY feat. Lainey Wilson – “Wait within the truck” *WINNER

Ingrid Andress with Sam Hunt – “Wishful Consuming”

Kane Brown & Katelyn Brown – “Thank God”

Midland feat. Jon Pardi – “Longneck Strategy to Go”

Russell Dickerson feat. Jake Scott – “She Likes It”

Thomas Rhett & Katy Perry – “The place We Began”

CMT efficiency of the yr

Black Pumas & Mickey Guyton – “Colours” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS)

Chris Stapleton – “Every time You Come Round” (from “CMT Giants: Vince Gill”)

Cody Johnson – “‘Til You Can’t” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS) *WINNER

Cole Swindell & Lainey Wilson – “By no means Say By no means” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS)

Darius Rucker – “Let Her Cry” (from “CMT Storytellers”)

Emmy Russell & Lukas Nelson – “Lay Me Down” (from “Coal Miner’s Daughter: A Celebration of the Life and Music of Loretta Lynn”)

LeAnn Rimes with Ashley McBryde & Carly Pearce – “One Approach Ticket” (from “CMT Crossroads: LeAnn Rimes & Associates”)

Keith City – “Wild Hearts” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS)

The Judds – “Love Can Construct a Bridge” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS)

Wynonna Judd & Brandi Carlile – “The Rose” (from “Naomi Judd: A River of Time Celebration”)

CMT digital-first efficiency of the yr

Charley Crockett – “Time of the Cottonwood Timber” (from “CMT Campfire Classes”)

Chris Younger – “Gettin’ You Residence” (from “CMT Phases”)

Ingrid Andress – “Wishful Consuming” (from “CMT Studio Classes”)

Jelly Roll – “Son of a Sinner” (from “CMT All Entry”) *WINNER

Megan Moroney – “Tennessee Orange” (from “CMT Viral to Verified”)

Scotty McCreery – “Rattling Strait” (from “CMT Campfire Classes”)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *